OPEN

It's LUXE SPIN

Plus FIRST CLASS is FREE

      

Cycle 60


This class is taught by:

Randall E

 
We have a choice – Get better or get worse! Everyone’s had tough times. Randall knows, he's been there. As an adolescent he was 55kg overweight and was lost. “When the going gets tough, the tough get going”? Randall lives that! Find a challenge, find a real challenge and watch the transformation. If you come to Randall's class you’ll realise that he's been down and busted and worked bloody hard to get better, that’s all it takes.
60 minute class

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 27 Aug 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 03 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 10 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 17 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 24 Sep 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 01 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 08 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 15 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 22 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 29 Oct 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 05 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 12 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 19 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 26 Nov 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 03 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 10 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E
  • Sun 17 Dec 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Randall E