OPEN

It's LUXE SPIN

Plus FIRST CLASS is FREE

      

BodyCycle Buzz 45


This class is taught by:

Randall E

 
We have a choice – Get better or get worse! Everyone’s had tough times. Randall knows, he's been there. As an adolescent he was 55kg overweight and was lost. “When the going gets tough, the tough get going”? Randall lives that! Find a challenge, find a real challenge and watch the transformation. If you come to Randall's class you’ll realise that he's been down and busted and worked bloody hard to get better, that’s all it takes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 24 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 28 Aug 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 31 Aug 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 04 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 07 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 11 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 14 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 18 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 21 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 25 Sep 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 28 Sep 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 02 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 05 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 09 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 12 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 16 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 19 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 23 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E
  • Thu 26 Oct 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Randall E
  • Mon 30 Oct 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Randall E